Who We Are

The Ladder is first and foremost all of YOU – a Society of Medical Scholars of all ages and experience levels

Additionally, here are some of the “rungs” of the Ladder.  Here is a list of the Board of Directors for The Ladder for America:

Renee Crichlow

MD, Executive Director

Mark Ruark


Marsai Richardson

Sarah Ndyajunwoha

MD, Chair

Lonzale Ramsey

MD, Vice Chair

Jami Burbidge


Eduardo Medina


Kelsey Leonardsmith


Dave Olson



Contact info

990 available upon request

what you can do

stay Connected